SB61 Score Board!

We decided to put together a list of legislators who are responding to emails about SB61, which the League of Women Voters has also voted to oppose along with many other organizations. If you receive a response from a legislator voting no, please forward it to so we can acknowledge these legislators for supporting Colorado kids!

Here are our legislators who have confirmed they will vote no on SB61,  please send email thank you notes to:


Senator Andy Kerr

Senator Rachel Zenzinger

Senator Nancy Todd

Representative Mike Weissman 

Representative Tracy Kraft-Tharp
Jeffco Legislator

Representative Chris Kennedy
Jeffco Legislator

Representative Jessie Danielson
Jeffco Legislator

Representative Janet Buckner

Are your legislators on the list? If not, why not? Start asking questions and write your legislators!