Jeffco Bond Initiative Information

What schools will receive an addition if the bond passes?

Elementary school additions:

  • Edgewater Elementary School (Edgewater)
  • Lumberg Elementary School (Edgewater)
  • Molholm Elementary School (Lakewood)
  • Foster Elementary School (Arvada)
  • Powderhorn Elementary School (Littleton)
  • Parmalee Elementary School (Indian Hills)
  • Wilmot Elementary School (Evergreen)

Middle school additions:

  • Bell Middle School (Golden)
  • Evergreen Middle School (Evergreen)
  • The Manning School (Golden)
  • Oberon Middle School (Arvada)
  • Wayne Carle Middle School (Westminster)

High school additions:

  • Alameda International Jr/Sr High School (Lakewood)
  • Arvada High School (Arvada)
  • Columbine High School (Littleton)
  • Conifer High School (Conifer)
  • Green Mountain High School (Lakewood)
  • Jefferson Jr/Sr High School (Edgewater)
  • Pomona High School (Arvada)
  • Ralston Valley High School (Arvada)
  • Standley Lake High School (Westminster)

What schools will be replaced if the bond passes?

Kendrick Lakes Elementary School (Lakewood), Marshdale Elementary School (Evergreen), and Prospect Valley Elementary School (Wheat Ridge) will all receive on-site replacements if the bond passes.

What new schools will be built if the bond passes?

Locations for new school sites are not final. We have plans for schools in West Central Lakewood and NW Arvada but haven’t settled on a specific locations at this time. These will likely be elementary schools.

SJK 2018 Bond Info


Supporting all kids in Jefferson County Colorado