Gratitude Attitude Honor Roll

Our Jeffco Schools staff are some of the VERY BEST in the state. Gratitude Attitude was started to recognize our amazing staff members.

We’ll add those we honor to this “honor roll” list. Click on their names to visit their individual post of gratitude.

Carrie Cornejo

Dale Munholland

Alex Huff

Kari Cochran

C.J. Dalrymple

Christian Becker

Hannah Bruner

Cindy Haave

Tracy Alderman

Kerry Koury

Jennifer Samp

Lisa Lee-Hampton

Lisa Walz

Lauren Rosenfelder

Hayley Robinson

Steve Bell

Warren Blair

Matt Holmes

Stacy Mercord

Jessie Meeks

Ang Anderson

Pam Klein

Rachelle Moorhead

Crissy Duran

Lindsey Chartier-Dickie

Claudia Seaward

Estella Zarate

Debbie Gonzales

Melissa Broaddus

Jessica Pohlman

Lisa Crockett and Peggy Watkins

Nate Tolle

Abby Dorn

Becca Knoblock

Sarah Hays


SJK wants you to help with Gratitude Attitude!

Nominate any staff member to receive recognition. They can be teachers, principals, Ed Center staff, bus drivers, secretaries, electricians, campus supervisors, etc. Parents, community members, and staff can all participate in nominations!

If they Support Jeffco Kids, we want to recognize them. We can’t do a lot but we can show them our Gratitude Attitude with a small token of appreciation and a certificate.

We’ll need your help to fund this operation. Any amount will help. You can donate to this effort here – or here –

Please fill out the nomination form here! 

*It is our intention to recognize as many staff members as we are able to with the resources we have. All SJK resources come from donations from our Jeffco community. SJK is a 100% volunteer  organization, 100% of donations are used to support our mission.


Supporting all kids in Jefferson County Colorado